Let’s Party!!!!

The reunion party is happening this weekend. I didn’t need to hire a party organizer as I just asked Fred’s wife to handle all the preparations. Sure enough it’s going to be held in their house as well. What a relief!!!

With no worries in my mind, I am now excitedly awaiting the party this weekend. It’s going to be a big barbecue thing and a whole lot of people from the past were invited. Some of them are even flying in as we speak. Cool… it’s a good way to catch up with everybody… renew contacts and develop new networks… Can you imagine I was the one who actually prepared this party? I bet it would be voted the lamest barbecue party in the world I’d win any online competition on it. But then again, I may become famous like William Hung… or rather infamous..

Anyway, I can’t wait until this weekend. Lots of reminiscing too… I bet…. And lots of beer… I hope….The only thing I’m afraid of is that it may be too wholesome as Annie’s the one preparing it. But I guess Fred will be putting his own input on things…

I’m not organizing anymore. I should stop fussing… let’s just party!

Leave a comment